The UK currently has 650 MP’s elected to the House of Commons, each represents a seperate area of the UK.  The current list of MP’s and which area they represent is shown below – if we have been able to identify a company which they are a director of then a seperate pages is available listing those.  The list is less than 650 as not all MP’s are also Company Directors


Consitutency                       MP                            Company(ies)

Aldridge-Brownhills               Wendy Morton         DM Electronics Ltd

Windsor                                    Adam Afriyie             Axonn Media Ltd,  Senate Media Ltd,

Newbury                                   Richard Benyon        Englefield Estate Trust Corporation Limited,

Wycombe                                 Steve Baker                Glint Pay Ltd



Copyright © 2018.All rights reserved.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0.